Skip to Content

    Hofstra Hangout: Commuter Edition

    Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM until 7:00 PMEastern Daylight Time UTC -04:00

    Hofstra University invites you to attend a virtual hangout designed exclusively for committed students that will be commuting to campus this fall!

    Learn more about academics, student life, and more as you meet members of the Hofstra community and your fellow Class of 2028 classmates! We look forward to chatting about all the exciting opportunities that await you at Hofstra!

    This event will take place at 6 p.m. EDT/ 5 p.m. CDT/ 4 p.m. MDT/ 3 p.m. PDT

    Please complete the form below. Fields noted with an (*) are required.

    Once you have completed your review, you must click "SUBMIT" to complete the form.
    Student Birthdate*
    Student Birthdate*