Skip to Content

    Virtual Fall Open House

    Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM until 5:00 PMEastern Standard Time

    High school juniors and seniors, and their families, are invited to join us virtually to learn about admission to Hofstra and meet their admission counselor. Hear from faculty members and current students, explore the campus on a virtual tour, and discover all the academic opportunities Hofstra has to offer.

    This event will begin at 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

    Please complete the form below. Fields noted with an (*) are required.

    Once you have completed your review, you must click "SUBMIT" to save the form.

    Birthdate*
    Birthdate*
    May we text you at this number?
    May we text you at this number?
    Mailing Address*
    Mailing Address*