Skip to Content

    Virtual Fall Open House

    Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM until 5:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

    High school juniors and seniors, and their families, are invited to join us virtually to learn about admission to Hofstra and meet their admission counselor. Hear from faculty members and current students, explore the campus on a virtual tour, and discover all the academic opportunities Hofstra has to offer.

    This event will begin at 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.