Skip to Content

    Virtual Admitted Student Days

    Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM until 3:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

    Virtual Experience
    This event will take place
    via Zoom, NY Link
    United States

    Hofstra University invites you and your family to spend the afternoon on campus virtually. We will have all of our faculty members available to chat with you, virtually! This is the perfect time to meet with a professor and ask your questions about the major you want to pursue at Hofstra- all from the comfort of your home. We also have student panels and a live virtual tour all taking place in the same day!
    This event will take place at 1 pm  ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT.

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.