Skip to Content

    Virtual Group Information Session and Tour

    Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 9:30 AM until 11:00 AMEastern Daylight Time

    Visit Hofstra from wherever you are in the world! Your visit will begin with an information session and an introduction to academic life at Hofstra. Next you'll take a virtual tour campus with one of our Pride Guides (student tour guides). During the virtual tour, you will have the opportunity to experience Hofstra’s Student Center, a residential hall and many of the academic facilities available to undergraduate students. Combined, this visit will help you discover if Hofstra is a place you can call home.

    This event begins at: 3 pm ET/ 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT.

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.