Skip to Content

    Virtual Group Information Session and Tour

    Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM until 4:30 PMEastern Standard Time

    Visit Hofstra from wherever you are in the world! Your visit will begin with an information session and an introduction to academic life at Hofstra. Next you'll take a virtual tour campus with one of our Pride Guides (student tour guides). During the virtual tour, you will have the opportunity to experience Hofstra’s Student Center, a residential hall and many of the academic facilities available to undergraduate students. Combined, this visit will help you discover if Hofstra is a place you can call home.

    3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 1 pm MST / 12 pm PST
    Please complete the form below. Fields noted with an (*) are required.

    Once you have completed your review, you must click "SUBMIT" to complete the form.
    Student Birthdate*
    Student Birthdate*
    Mailing Address*
    Mailing Address*
    Anticipated Graduation Date* (if actual date is unknown, select the first day of the month you anticipate graduating)
    Anticipated Graduation Date* (if actual date is unknown, select the first day of the month you anticipate graduating)