Skip to Content

    Admission Workshop: How to Write Your College Essay

    Monday, October 11, 2021 at 4:00 PM until 5:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

    Not sure what your college essay should be about? Having trouble getting started? Join us to learn how to compose a compelling college essay and hear from Hofstra University admission counselors.

    This event begins at: 4 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. MDT / 1 p.m. PDT

    Please complete the form below. Fields noted with an (*) are required.

    Once you have completed your review, you must click "SUBMIT" to save the form.

    Birthdate*
    Birthdate*
    May we text you at this number?
    May we text you at this number?
    Mailing Address*
    Mailing Address*