Skip to Content

    Graduate Health Events

    Join us to learn more about the health program options at Hofstra University. 

    Health Professions Education Webinar
    Thursday, March 11 at 12:00 PM

    Virtual Graduate Open House
    Sunday, March 21 at 11:00 AM

    Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner- Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist, Doctorate of Nursing Practice Webinar
    Thursday, March 25 at 4:00 PM

    MS Nursing: AGACNP Webinar
    Tuesday, April 6 at 5:00 PM

    Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner- Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist, Doctorate of Nursing Practice Webinar
    Tuesday, April 13 at 7:30 PM

    Public Health Webinar: Enhancing College Health in the Time of COVID: A Student Health Ambassador Model
    Monday, April 19 at 1:00 PM

    Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Webinar
    Thursday, April 22 at 12:00 PM

    Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Webinar
    Tuesday, May 4 at 2:00 PM

    Health Administration, Health Informatics, and Public Health Webinar
    Tuesday, May 11 at 6:00 PM

    Virtual Graduate Open House
    Saturday, June 5 at 11:00 AM

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled