Skip to Content

    Graduate Business Events

    Join us to learn more about the graduate programs at Hofstra's Frank G. Zarb School of Business. 

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business NYC MBA Webinar
    Monday, March 8 at 6:00 PM

    Executive MBA (EMBA) Webinar
    Friday, March 19 at 12:00 PM

    Virtual Graduate Open House
    Sunday, March 21 at 11:00 AM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Online MBA Webinar
    Thursday, April 8 at 6:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Tuesday, April 13 at 6:00 PM

    Executive MBA (EMBA) Webinar
    Wednesday, April 21 at 7:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business NYC MBA Webinar
    Wednesday, April 28 at 6:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Thursday, May 6 at 6:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Online MBA Webinar
    Wednesday, May 12 at 6:00 PM

    Executive MBA (EMBA) Webinar
    Friday, May 21 at 12:00 PM

    Virtual Graduate Open House
    Saturday, June 5 at 11:00 AM

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled