Skip to Content

    Graduate Business Events

    Join us to learn more about the graduate programs at Hofstra's Frank G. Zarb School of Business. 

    The 4th Annual Zarb Leadership Series Event: The Business of Baseball
    Monday, September 14 at 5:00 PM
    Online Event


    Returning to Work During Covid-19: Challenges and Opportunities
    Wednesday, September 16 at 5:00 PM
    Online Event

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Tuesday, September 22 at 6:00 PM

    Healthcare Marketing During COVID-19: Shifting for Tomorrow
    Friday, October 9 at 10:00 AM
    Online Event

    Meet the C-Suite: Nasdaq's Adena Friedman
    Wednesday, October 14 at 11:00 AM
    Online Event

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Wednesday, October 21 at 6:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Thursday, November 5 at 6:00 PM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Online MBA Webinar
    Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00 PM

    Virtual Graduate Open House
    Sunday, November 22 at 11:00 AM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business NYC MBA Webinar
    Tuesday, December 1 at 6:00 PM

    Graduate Business STEM Programs Webinar
    Thursday, December 10 at 9:00 AM

    Frank G. Zarb School of Business Informational Webinar
    Thursday, December 17 at 6:00 PM

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled